sc-atrome

Alla inlägg den 3 juni 2013

Av Stefania Citraro - 3 juni 2013 12:41

               

Vissa bilder àr dàliga dà jag inte har den bàsta mobilen men alla bilderna àr fràn igàr / Some images are bad since I don't have the best cell phone but all the pictures are from yesterday

 

 


Idag àr jag tròtt men pà bra humòr, jobbar bara till klockan 3 idag, àntligen!

Igàr jobbade jag fràn 10.00-19.00 och sen mòtte jag upp min bror plus andra arbetskamrater fòr en aperitivo vid Pantheon (den byggnaden fràn filmen Da vinci Koden, dàr han òppnar upp den lilla asken). Det var jàttetrevligt och jàttegod buffè med en uppfriskande cocktail till det. Efter aperitivon fòljde jag med folket till puben och sen drog jag hem.

Efter jobbet idag ska jag handla lite grejer infòr Sverigeresan och sen ikvàll blir det nog gym och tvàtta alla min smutsiga klàder. Ciao


Today I am tired but in good mood, just work until 3 am today, finally!

Yesterday I worked from 10:00 to 19:00 and then I met up my brother plus other colleagues for an aperitivo at the Pantheon (the building from the movie Da vinci Code, where he opens up the little box). It was really nice and a really tasty buffè with a refreshing cocktail to that. After apéritivo I followed the people to the pub and then I dragged myself home.

After work today I'll buy some stuff for the trip to Sweden and then tonight I'll go to the gym and wash all my dirty clothes. Ciao.


Presentation


My name is Stefania Citraro and I'm half Swedish half Italian girl raised in Sweden, but nearly 2 years ago moved to Rome. On my blog you will follow me through my days in the capital of Italy.

Fråga mig

5 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
         
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< Juni 2013 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards