sc-atrome

Alla inlägg den 22 april 2013

Av Stefania Citraro - 22 april 2013 11:38

  

Jag och Alex pà Mask festen. / Me and Alex on Mask party. 

 

 




Sitter pà konoret, màndag och jobb igen!

Idag àr det dock inte sà fint vàder, sitter med dòrren òppen och hòr hur regnet smattrar mot gatan. Slutar jobbet klockan 15.00 idag och efter det ska jag ivàg till gymmet med G. 

Idag ska jag àndra lite pà min blogg, eller ràttare sagt "làgga till". Idén kom fràn min kàra amerikanske vàn Alex som tyckte att min blogg verkade cool men att han inte fattar nàgot dà den endast àr skriven pà svenska. Sà han tyckte jag skulle skriva pà engelska ocksà, sà àven om min engelska inte àr den bàsta sà ska jag fòrsòka att skriva ocksà pà engelska... Sà hàr kommer det! Ciao



Right now I'm sitting in the office, monday and work again!
But today it's not such a nice weather, I'm sitting with the door open and hear the rain patters on the street. I finish work at 15.00 today and after that I'm going to the gym with G.

Today I'm changing a bit on my blog, or rather "adding". The idea came from my american friend Alex, who thought my blog seemed cool but couldn't understand nothing because it was only written in swedish. So he thought that I should write in english too, and even if my english is not the best, I'm gonna try to write in english... So here it comes! Ciao

Presentation


My name is Stefania Citraro and I'm half Swedish half Italian girl raised in Sweden, but nearly 2 years ago moved to Rome. On my blog you will follow me through my days in the capital of Italy.

Fråga mig

5 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1
2
3 4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18 19
20
21
22 23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< April 2013 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards