sc-atrome

Alla inlägg den 23 april 2013

Av Stefania Citraro - 23 april 2013 15:44

 

Fòrsta fotot àr ett gammalt foto som en gammal vàn skickade till mig idag, andra fotot àr pà pannkakorna som jag gjorde, man kan se att dem àr tjockare àn vanliga. / The first photo is an old photo from an old friend who send me this one today, the second photo is at the pancakes I made, you can see they are thicker then normal ones. 

 

 







Sitter pà konoret som vanligt, jobb och idag àr det ett 10 timmars pass. Lite làngtràkigt men har àndà haft en del att gòra idag. 

Imorse var det inte solsken men nu lyser solen igen och det àr ganska bra vàder.

Igàr kvàll drog jag och G till gymmet, men innan det sà gjorde jag pannkakor, det var ett nytt recept fòr ville testa pà att gòra amerikanska pannkakor som har vissa ingredienser som inte svenska pannkakor har. Jag tyckte dom blev godare àn dom jag gjort innan och dessa àt vi med gràdde och jordgubbar. 

Efter gymmet àt vi igen och sedan stàdade jag lite och direkt efter dee dàckade jag som ett lite barn. 

Om en vecka àr det dags att flytta till sommar làgenheten... Làntar! Ciao.


I'm sitting in the office as always, work and today it's a 10 hour shift. A bit boring but i still had a few things to do today.

This morning was not sunny but now the sun is shining again and it's pretty good weather. 

Yesterday night me and G went to the gym, but before that I made some pancakes, it was a new recipe because I wanted to try to make american pancakes that has a few ingredients that are not in the Swedish pancakes. I thought they were better than the ones I made before and these one we ate with cream and strawberries.

After the gym vi ate again, I cleaned a bit and directly after that I fell asleep like a little baby.

In a week, it is time to move to the summer apartment... Can't wait! Ciao.


Presentation


My name is Stefania Citraro and I'm half Swedish half Italian girl raised in Sweden, but nearly 2 years ago moved to Rome. On my blog you will follow me through my days in the capital of Italy.

Fråga mig

5 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1
2
3 4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18 19
20
21
22 23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< April 2013 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards