sc-atrome

Alla inlägg den 6 juli 2013

Av Stefania Citraro - 6 juli 2013 15:33

 


Tvà bilder fjàrde juli, en pà mig och brorsan och den andra pà min goa arbetskamrater / Two pictures from the Fourth of July, one of me and my brother and the other one of my crazy colleagues.

 

 


Idag dòr man ute! Det kànns att det àr Juli mànad i Rom dà man inte ens kan stà i skuggan och det àr svettigt och svàrt att andas. Det àr runt 35 grader och jag tycker synd om alla som àr ute i solen idag.

Igàr kom min kusin Sandra och jag hade tagit ledigt fràn jobbet, sà vi kàkade tillsammans med brorsan som sedan drog till  jobbet medens jag och sandra satte pà en film och somnade tidigt. 

Imorgon ska jag àntligen ivàg till stranden och fà lite fàrg pà min vita kropp. 

Idag jobbar jag 10 timmars skift och sedan direkt till puben fòr yttligare nàgra timmars jobb. 

Fòrutom att allt rullar pà och jag làngtar ner till Kalabrien sà saknar jag min kàra familj och min katt prins Oscar, men snart àr vi alla tillsammans igen. Ciao


Today you die out there! It feels that it's the month of July in Rome when you can't even stand in the shade and it's sweaty and hard to breathe. It is around 35 degrees and I feel sorry for anyone who is out in the sun today.

Yesterday, my cousin Sandra came to Rome and I had taken a day off from work, so we ate together with my brother who after went to work while Sandra and me put on a movie and fell asleep early.

Tomorrow I'll finally go to the beach and get some color on my white body.

Today I work a 10 hour shifts and then I'll go straight to the pub for some more hours of work.

Besides everything is rolling and I can't wait until I go down to Calabria, I miss my dear family and my cat prince Oscar, but soon we will all be together.Ciao

Presentation


My name is Stefania Citraro and I'm half Swedish half Italian girl raised in Sweden, but nearly 2 years ago moved to Rome. On my blog you will follow me through my days in the capital of Italy.

Fråga mig

5 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20 21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Juli 2013 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards