sc-atrome

Alla inlägg den 21 juli 2013

Av Stefania Citraro - 21 juli 2013 19:15

 

Bilder fràn igàr och pà min "body" som jag kòpte pà Zara / Photos from yesterday and on my "body" that I bought at Zara.




Sitter pà kontoret men slutar snart. Imorgon àr jag ledig och dà blir det att àka till stranden! Nu àr det bara tvà veckor kvar till semester... làngtar sà jag dòr! Men ska jobba sà mycket jag kan sista veckorna.

Idag regnar det och àr molnigt, men imon igen skiner solen. Ciao


Sitting in the office but I'm finishing soon. Tomorrow is my day off so I will go to the beach! Now there are only two weeks left until vacation ... Can't wait! But I will work so much I can the last weeks.
Today it's raining and the sky is cloudy, but tomorrow again the sun is shining. Ciao

Presentation


My name is Stefania Citraro and I'm half Swedish half Italian girl raised in Sweden, but nearly 2 years ago moved to Rome. On my blog you will follow me through my days in the capital of Italy.

Fråga mig

5 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20 21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Juli 2013 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards