sc-atrome

Alla inlägg den 20 juli 2013

Av Stefania Citraro - 20 juli 2013 19:04

         





Nu kommer fotona fràn stranden i Màndags.

Allt àr bra, men det àr riktigt varmt idag!

Har jobbat varje dag plus tisdags och onsdags kvàll. Igàr och i torsdgas kvàll jobbade jag inte sà var bara hemma och kollade film och njòt av ensamheten! Igàr var jag dock ute och shoppade lite, tyckte jag var vàrd ett par skor, en body och en klànning! (bild kommer senare)

Just nu sitter jag pà kontoret, slutar klockan 8 och sen ska jag ivàg och jobba pà puben.

Ps. 

Peppar peppar ta i trà, det verkar som jag fàtt bort vàgglòssen eller dom har i alla fall inte bitit mig sen sist... Hoppas de àr borta! Ciao.


Here comes the photos from the beach on Monday.

Everything is good, but it's really hot today!

I've worked every day plus Tuesday and Wednesday night. Yesterday and on Thursday night I didn't work so I was just home watching movie and enjoyed the solitude! Yesterday, however, I was out shopping a little, I thought I was worth a pair of shoes, a body and a dress! (picture will come)

Right now I'm sitting in the office, ending at 8 and then I'm going to work at the pub.

Ps.

Touch wood, it seems like I manage to take away the bed bugs or at least they haven't bitten me since last time... Hope they are gone!


Presentation


My name is Stefania Citraro and I'm half Swedish half Italian girl raised in Sweden, but nearly 2 years ago moved to Rome. On my blog you will follow me through my days in the capital of Italy.

Fråga mig

5 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20 21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Juli 2013 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards