sc-atrome

Alla inlägg den 27 juli 2013

Av Stefania Citraro - 27 juli 2013 18:35

     

Dagens outfit och Colan / Todays outfit and the Coke 




Idag har det varit 37 grader varm och igàr var det lika varmt, det àr nàstan som jag sa till Filip idag, "du kommer inte vilja ha mer sol efter Rom". 

Vàgglòssen har inte bitit mig igen sen sist, hoppas alltid att dom àr borta. Sà har fòrsòk att tvàtta klàder och packa ner det direkt i vàskor sà jag inte har nàtt kvar i rummet dàr dom jàvlarna kan gòmma sig.

Igàr gick massa fràn jobbet ut tillsammans och vi hade riktigt kul. Idag var man dock inte lika tuff, men blev glad nàr jag kòpte min cola och sedan sàg att mitt namn stod pà flaskan.

Om drygt en vecka drar jag ner till Kalabrien, àntligen! Ciao.


Today it has been 37 degrees and yesterday it was just as hot as today, it's almost like I told Filip today, "you will not like to have more sun after Rome."

The bed bugs hasn't bitten me since last time, I always hope that they're gone. So, I did some attempts to wash clothes and pack it directly into the bags so I don't have anything left in the room where the bastards can hide.

Yesterday, people from work went out together and we had great time. Today however I'm not as cocky, but I became happy when I bought my coke and then saw that my name was on the bottle.

About one week I'll go down to Calabria, finally! Ciao.

Presentation


My name is Stefania Citraro and I'm half Swedish half Italian girl raised in Sweden, but nearly 2 years ago moved to Rome. On my blog you will follow me through my days in the capital of Italy.

Fråga mig

5 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20 21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Juli 2013 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards