sc-atrome

Alla inlägg den 24 juli 2013

Av Stefania Citraro - 24 juli 2013 17:03

       

Skor - Greisy, Klànning - Zara & Vàska - Mango  /  Shoes - Greisy, Dress - Zara & Bag - Mango




Idag sà kommer fotona fràn min andra klànning jag kòpte herromdagen och skorna, àlskar bàde klànning och skorna. Alla bòr ha en ròd klùnning framfòrallt nàr man àr lite solbrànd ocksà.

I fòrrgàr blev jag biten igen av dessa vàgglòss, sà det innebàr att dom inte àr borta som jag hoppats pà. Sà nu har alla i huset tagit detta seriòst och vi har kòpt bekàmpningsmedel fòr att fòrsòka fà ivàg dom jàvlarna. Det àr bàde stressigt och jobbigt att ha dett problemet sà ska bli sà skànt att àka ner till Kalabrien. (Mamma ska tvàtta alla klàder innan jag àker ner, oroa dig inte!)

Idag àr det jobb pà kontoret och sedan mòjligtvis jobb pà puben ocksà i min ròda lilla klànning. Ciao.


Today comes the photos from my second dress I bought the other day and the shoes, love both the dress and the shoes. Everyone should have a red dress especially when you're a little sunburned.

The day before yesterday I got bitten again by these bed bugs, so this means that they are not gone as I hoped for. So now, everyone in the house has taken this seriously and we bought pesticides to try to get the bastards. It is both stressful and a hassle to have this problem so it's going to be so nice to go down to Calabria. (Mom I will wash all clothes before I go down, don't worry!)

Today It's job in the office and then possibly work at the pub also in my little red dress. Ciao.

Presentation


My name is Stefania Citraro and I'm half Swedish half Italian girl raised in Sweden, but nearly 2 years ago moved to Rome. On my blog you will follow me through my days in the capital of Italy.

Fråga mig

5 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20 21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Juli 2013 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards