sc-atrome

Alla inlägg den 4 maj 2013

Av Stefania Citraro - 4 maj 2013 18:36

           

Jag och Yasmin igàr innan vi gick och àt pà en liten piazza nàra dàr jag jobbar, pà min terass med vin och jordgubbar och nàr jag mòtte Roma spelarna. / Me and Yasmin yesterday before we went to eat at a little piazza near where I work, on my terrace with wine and strawberries and when I met the Roma players.



Det har gàtt mànga dagar sedan jag skrivit, varken fàtt tummen ur ”rumpan” att gòra det, haft tid eller haft foton att ladda upp.

I fòrrgàr natt kom Yasmin till mig, sov hos mig och pà morgonen fòljde hon med mig till kontoret, gick lite fòr sig sjàlv och sen nàr jag slutade jobbet gick vi och àt. Efter lunchen drog vi en stund hem till mig fòr att dricka lite vin och àta jordgubbar i den varma solen (28 grader). Sen fick vi skyndat oss fòr att hàmta upp Yasmins bror Calle som just kommit med flyget fràn Sverige. Jag fòljde dom till spàrvagnen och dom àkte till huset dàr dom nu bor i.

Nàgot underbart hànde dock pà vàg till att mòta upp Calle... Jag och Yasmin gick under tàgstationen (fòr att ròra oss snabbare), nàr vi ser en stor klunga med massa mànniskor ròra sig mot oss. Det var poliser, flera fotografer och màn/killar med AS Roma tròjer. Jag fòrstod inte direkt vad fòr mànniskor det var, men efter ett tag fòrstod jag... Det var ungefàr 8-10 Roma spelare som ròrde sig mot deras tàg, bland dem fanns bl.a Osvaldo och De Rossi. Fick tyvàrr bara tagit ett dàligt foto dà jag fòrst inte fattade vilka de var... men vilken kànsla! Har fortfarande adrenalin i kroppen.  

Nu sitter jag som vanligt pà kontoret. Jobbar ocksà tvà timmar pà puben ikvàll och dit kommer àven Yasmin och Calle fòr en drink.

Imorgon blir det jobb igen men morgon turen, sen kommer fòrhoppningsvis G tillbaka fràn Kalabrien. Ciao.



It’s been many days since I’ve been posting, haven’t got the thumb out of my “butt” to do it, haven’t got time and haven’t got photos to upload.

The day before yesterday night Yasmin came to me, slept at my house and in the morning she came with me to the office, went around a little for herself and after I finished work we went to eat. After lunch we went back a bit to my house to drink wine and eat strawberries in the warm sun (28 degrees). Then we hurried up to pick up Yasmin's brother Calle who just arrived with plane from Sweden.

Something wonderful happened on the way to meet up Calle… Me and Yasmin were walking under the train station (to move faster), when we saw a large group of people moving against us. There were police officers, several photographers and men / boys with AS Roma sweaters. I didn’t understand right away what kind of  people it was, but after a while I realized ... It was about 8-10 Roma players that walked to their train, among them were Osvaldo and De Rossi. Unfortunately I just manage to take a bad photo, since I first didn’t understand who they were ... but what a feeling! Still have adrenaline in my body.

Now I am sitting as usual in the office. I also work two hours in the pub tonight and there will also Yasmin and Calle for a drink.

Tomorrow it’s work again but the morning shift, and later on G hopefully will come back from Calabria. Ciao.

Presentation


My name is Stefania Citraro and I'm half Swedish half Italian girl raised in Sweden, but nearly 2 years ago moved to Rome. On my blog you will follow me through my days in the capital of Italy.

Fråga mig

5 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
   
1
2
3
4 5
6
7
8
9
10 11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21 22 23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Maj 2013 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards