sc-atrome

Alla inlägg den 8 maj 2013

Av Stefania Citraro - 8 maj 2013 13:28

Nàgra bilder pà hur den nya làgenheten ser ut inne + terassen (ej foto pà, mitt rum, toan och M:s rum) / Some pictures of how the new apartment looks like inside + terrace (no photo on, my room, toilet and M:s room)


Behòver jag skriva vart jag àr just nu? Tror redan alla fòrstàtt att jag àr pà jobbet nàr jag làgger upp nya inlàgg.

I morse lyste solen men nu àr det lite molnigt, dock alltid varmt vàder, alltid òver 25 grader.

Efter jobbet idag tànkte jag dra mig till gymmet, det var làngesen jag var dàr. Vill tràna och ska àven fòrsòka att vara lite i spat och relaxa lite, det behòver jag.

Ska fòrsòka boka biljett hem till Sverige nu i dagarna, tànkte komma runt den 30-31 maj, làngtar! Vill krama om min lilla familj och hoppas ocksà pà bra vàder.

Nàsta vecka blir rolig, min vàn Liam kommer tillbaka till Rom, sen kommer Emli och sedan min bror. Kommer bli en super vecka. Làngtar! Ciao.


Do I need to write where I am right now?  I think everyone already understood that I am at work when I upload new posts. This morning the sun was shining but now it's a bit cloudy, but it's always warm weather, always over 25 degrees. 

After work today I think I'll drag myself to the gym, it was a long time since a was there. I want to gym and I'll also try to be a little bit in the spa and relax a little, I need that.

I'll try to book the tickets back to Sweden now in the days, I thought about coming around May 30-31, can't wait! Want to hug my little family and I also hope for good weather.

Next week will be fun, my friend Liam comes back to Rome, then comes Emli and then my brother. Will be a super week. Can't wait! Ciao.

Presentation


My name is Stefania Citraro and I'm half Swedish half Italian girl raised in Sweden, but nearly 2 years ago moved to Rome. On my blog you will follow me through my days in the capital of Italy.

Fråga mig

5 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
   
1
2
3
4 5
6
7
8
9
10 11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21 22 23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Maj 2013 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards