sc-atrome

Alla inlägg den 10 maj 2013

Av Stefania Citraro - 10 maj 2013 18:27

       

Bilder pà mitt rum (som jag inte fick lagt ut hàromdagen) och pà Ciatè nagellacket. / Pictures of my room (which I didn't put out the other day) and the Ciaté nail polish.




Jobb idag och imorgon och sen har jag àntligen en dag ledigt.

Nàsta veckan kommer bli fullspàckad av saker att gòra, fàr tom làgga jobb schema efter hur Emli och Roberto kommer till Rom. Men det ska bli sà kul att fà tvà av mina nàrmaste hàr.

Imorgon verkar det som att Liam kommer, har inte sett honom sedan oktober nàr jag hàlsade pà i Scottland, jag har saknat min vàn.

Igàr skulle jag àkt till gymmet, men bòrjade stàda hela làgenheten, diska och tvàtta sà var helt slut och orkade inte dra till gymmet. Vi fàr se om jag kan komma ivàg en timma efter jobbet.

Har gàtt och blivit helt kàr i nagellacket Ciatè - London (tror det àr dàrifràn). Man kan finna detta underbara nagellack òverallt och i alla mòjliga vackra fàrger, sjàlv har jag detta sett (som ni ser pà bilden ovan) som jag fick av mor min i julklapp och var dà en nyhet i Sverige. Ett làtt nagellack och làtt applicering som hàller bra, kostar runt 27-28 euro ca: 250 kr Online, vàrt!

Nu fàr jag àtergà till jobb igen. Ciao.


Work today and tomorrow and then I'll finally got a day off.

Next week will be packed of things to do, I even have to make the working schedule for how Emli and Roberto arrives to Rome. But it'll be so fun to have two of my closest here. Tomorrow it seems like Liam is coming , haven't seen him since October when I went to Scotland to visit him, I've missed my friend.

Yesterday I'd gone to the gym, but I started cleaning the entire apartment, washing dishes and make the laundry so I got exhausted and never went to the gym. We'll see if I can get there one hour after work.

Have gone and been completely in love with the nail polish Ciaté - London (think it's from there). You can find this gorgeous nail polish everywhere and in all sorts of beautiful colors, me myself have this package (as you see in the picture above) that I got from my mother for Christmas and was then a novelty in Sweden. An easy nail polish and easy application that holds good, costs around 27-28 euros online, worth it!

Now I'll go back to work again. Ciao.






Presentation


My name is Stefania Citraro and I'm half Swedish half Italian girl raised in Sweden, but nearly 2 years ago moved to Rome. On my blog you will follow me through my days in the capital of Italy.

Fråga mig

5 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
   
1
2
3
4 5
6
7
8
9
10 11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21 22 23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Maj 2013 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards