sc-atrome

Alla inlägg den 11 maj 2013

Av Stefania Citraro - 11 maj 2013 18:19

Tamaris skor och kjol fràn Tally Weijl / Tamaris shoes and skirt from Tally Weijl

 

 

Bilderna ovan àr tvà av mina bàsta kòp denna vàren, mina leopard skor fràn Tamaris och min vit/svart randiga kjol fràn Tally Weijl, àlska mode!

Sitter àter igen pà kontoret, dagen innan min ledighet. Idag jobbar jag dock tvà timmar pà puben efter mitt kontorsjobb, men har inget emot det dà jag ska fà tràffa Liam. 

Imorgon har jag planerat sòndagen, det blir gym pà morgonen, (beroende pà vàdret) fàr vi se vad som hànder pà eftermiddagen och pà kvàllen ska jag och G gà ut och àta pà restaurang. Mysigt!

Har tre fràgor till er som làser min blogg:

1. Bòr man skaffa Instagram, eller àr det òverskattat?
2. Vad tycker ni att jag ska skriva mer/mindre om?

3. Vad fòr slags typ av bilder tycker ni jag ska làgga ut mera, ex. Natur, mode, mat, staden ?

Hade uppskattat jàttemycket om alla som làser hade kunna ge mig svar fòr att fòrbàttra min blogg. Tackar i fòrvàg fòr era svar. Ciao. 

 

The images above are two of my best bargain this spring, my leopard shoes from Tamaris and my white / black striped skirt from Tally Weijl, love fashion!

Sitting once again at the office, the day before my day off. Today however I work two hours at pub after my office job, but I don't have anything against it since I'm gonna see Liam.

Tomorrow I have planned the Sunday, there will be gym in the morning, (depending on weather) we'll see what happens in the afternoon, and in the evening, me and G are going out to eat at some restaurant. Cozy!

I have three questions for you who read my blog:

1. Should I get Instagram, or is it overestimated?

2. What do you want me to write more / less of?

3. What kind of images do you think I should put out more of, ex. Nature, fashion, food, the city?

Had appreciated very much if everyone who's reading, could give me answers to improve my blog. Thanks in advance for your replies. Ciao.

 

Presentation


My name is Stefania Citraro and I'm half Swedish half Italian girl raised in Sweden, but nearly 2 years ago moved to Rome. On my blog you will follow me through my days in the capital of Italy.

Fråga mig

5 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
   
1
2
3
4 5
6
7
8
9
10 11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21 22 23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Maj 2013 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards