sc-atrome

Alla inlägg den 27 maj 2013

Av Stefania Citraro - 27 maj 2013 18:11

         

Dagens och och lòrdagens outfit / Today's and saturdays outfit




Igàr var mors dag, nàgot jag fick reda pà idag, dà datum fòr mors dag àr olika fràn land till land. Sà fàr ònska min underbara mot grattis (i efterskott) och sàga vilken underbar mamma jag har. En mamma som alltid stàller upp fòr andra och alltid finns dàr. Hade inte kunnat ònska mig en bàttre mamma. Du àr vacker och underbar, àlskar dig flera varv runt jordklotet och tillbaka igen.

Sitter pà kontoret och jobbar, slutar klockan 8 och sen ska jag pà jobbmòte. Helgen har vart full med jobb, igàr hade jag en dags ledighet som spenderades med att bara relaxa hemma (och stàda). Denna vecka blir galen dà min arbetskollega àker till Polen nàgra dagar och jag fàr jobba 10-timmars skift 5 dagar i rad. Men som sagt, jobb ger pengar och pengar ger en bàttre levnadsstandard.

Idag har det fòr fòrsta gàngen pà nàstan tvà veckor vart helt ok vàder. Det har uppenbarligen inte regnat sà hàr mycket i Italien detta àret som det gjort pà òver 200 àr, sjukt. Sà nu hoppas vi pà bàttre vàder. 

Imorgon har jag organiserat en fotbollsmatch, àntligen ska man fà sparka lite boll igen. Ciao


Yesterday was Mother's Day, something I found out today, as the date for Mother's Day varies from country to country. So, I have to wish my wonderful mother happy mother's day (in arrears) and say what a wonderful mother I have. A mother who's always there for other people and always there for me. Couldn't wish for a better mom. You are beautiful and wonderful, love you several times around the world and back again.

Sitting in the office and working, finish work at 8 and then I'm going to staffmeeting. The weekend has been full of work, yesterday I had a day off and I spent it just relaxing at home (and clean). This week gets crazy since my colleague is going to Poland for a few days and I have to work 10-hour shift 5 days in a row. But as I said, work gives you money and money gives you a better standard of living.

Today, for the first time in almost two weeks, the weather has been ok. Itobviously hasn't rained this much in Italy as it has this year, for over 200 years, sick. So now we hope for better weather.

Tomorrow I've organized a soccer game, finally I get to kick some ball again. Ciao

 

Presentation


My name is Stefania Citraro and I'm half Swedish half Italian girl raised in Sweden, but nearly 2 years ago moved to Rome. On my blog you will follow me through my days in the capital of Italy.

Fråga mig

5 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
   
1
2
3
4 5
6
7
8
9
10 11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21 22 23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Maj 2013 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards