sc-atrome

Alla inlägg den 16 maj 2013

Av Stefania Citraro - 16 maj 2013 15:46

               


Yes, nu har det gàtt nàgra dagar igen sen jag skrev, inte haft tid dà min kàra vàn Emli vart hàr/àr hàr. Sà jag kommer inte fòrklara sà mycket vad vi gjort i dagarna utan det fàr bilderna istàllet fòrklara. Mer eller mindre sà gjorde vi inte mycket fòrsta dagen, vi àt mat och drack vin hemma och sedan àt vi en glass ute. I tisdags sà sàg vi ALLA turist monument och efter det àt vi en lunch tillsammans, sen jobbade jag och pà kvàllen gick vi ut. Igàr sà jobbade jag sen sà hàmtade vi upp min bror pà stationen och fòljde han till den nya làgenheten sen tog vi med honom hem till mig dàr jag lagade mat till alla. Idag har jag tagit med Emli pà shopping och nu sitter jag pà jobbet igen, Emli àr hàr men ska nog ut och shoppa vidare. Ikvàll fàr vi se vad som hànder, jobb imorgon med. Ciao.


Yes, it has been a few days since I wrote, haven't got time since my dear friend Emli been here/is here. So I will not explain so much what we did in these days, instead I let the images explain it. More or less we didn't do much the first day, We ate food and drank wine at home and then we went out for an ice creamOn Tuesday, we saw ALL tourist monuments and then we ate lunch together, after that I worked and in the evening we went out. Yesterday, I worked and later on we picked up my brother at the station and followed him to the new apartment, then we brought him to my home where I cooked for everybody. Today I took Emli for shopping and now I'm at work again, Emli is here but will probably go out and shop some more. Tonight we'll see what happens, job tomorrow too. Ciao

Presentation


My name is Stefania Citraro and I'm half Swedish half Italian girl raised in Sweden, but nearly 2 years ago moved to Rome. On my blog you will follow me through my days in the capital of Italy.

Fråga mig

5 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
   
1
2
3
4 5
6
7
8
9
10 11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21 22 23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Maj 2013 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards