sc-atrome

Alla inlägg den 5 maj 2013

Av Stefania Citraro - 5 maj 2013 16:24

Gårdagens outfit: Klänning-Tally Weijl, Linne-Brandy Store New York, Väska-Mango, Skor-Converse, Halsband-Gina Tricot, Armband-Indiska / Yesterdays outfit: Dress-Tally Weijl, Top-Brandy Store New York, Bag-Mango, Shoes-Converse, Necklace, Gina Tricot, Bracelet-Indiska




Har slutat jobba och är på väg hem till min lägenhet efter morgonpasset på kontoret.

Idag är jag väldigt trött och har inte direkt några planer för dagen.
I morse regnade det vilket det inte gjort på många dagar, men nu skiner solen utan ett moln på himlen (eller gjorde). Ska nog hem, laga lite mat och unna mig ett glas vin på terassen. Ciao.


 

I've stopped working and I'm on my way home to my apartment after the morning shift at the office.

Today I'm very tired and I don't have specific plans for the day. 

This morning it rained, which hasn't happend for many days, but now the sun is shining without a cloud in the sky (or it did).

I'm going home, cook some food and give myself a glass of wine on the terrace. Ciao


Presentation


My name is Stefania Citraro and I'm half Swedish half Italian girl raised in Sweden, but nearly 2 years ago moved to Rome. On my blog you will follow me through my days in the capital of Italy.

Fråga mig

5 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
   
1
2
3
4 5
6
7
8
9
10 11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21 22 23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Maj 2013 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards